Team

placeholder photo

James Flint

Professor of Wireless Systems Engineering

j.a.flint@lboro.ac.uk

Loughborough University

placeholder photo

Chinthana Panagamuwa

Senior Lecturer in Wireless Communications

c.j.panagamuwa@lboro.ac.uk

Loughborough University

placeholder photo

Akram Alomainy

Reader in Antennas and EM

a.alomainy@qmul.ac.uk

Queen Mary University of London

placeholder photo

Chris Wood

Associate Professor

c.d.wood@leeds.ac.uk

University of Leeds

placeholder photo

SaeJune Park

Assistant Professor

s.j.park@qmul.ac.uk

Queen Mary University of London

placeholder photo

Edmund Linfield

Professor

E.H.Linfield@leeds.ac.uk

University of Leeds

placeholder photo

James Kelly

Assistant Professor

j.kelly@qmul.ac.uk

Queen Mary University of London

placeholder photo

Muhammad Ali Babar Abbasi

Lecturer

M.Abbasi@qub.ac.uk

Queen’s University Belfast

placeholder photo

Henry Giddens

Lecturer

h.giddens@qmul.ac.uk

Queen Mary University of London

placeholder photo

Bucur Novac

Professor of Pulsed Power

b.m.novac@lboro.ac.uk

Loughborough University

placeholder photo

EME Hub Manager

Loughborough University